COVER REVEAL – Cupids Anonymous by Lila Monroe

Title: Cupids Anonymous Author: Lila Monroe Genre: Romantic Comedy Cover Design: British Empire Designs Release Date: July 16, 2019 Blurb Readers around the world are raving over USA Today bestselling author Lila Monroe's hilarious romantic comedies. Now fall in love with her brand new sizzling standalone - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Christina [...]

COVER REVEAL – Boys That Tease by Betti Rosewood

Title: Boys That Tease Series: Lords of Wildwood #1 Author: Betti Rosewood Genre: New Adult/Steamy Romance Cover Design: Louisa Maggio Release Date: June 3, 2019 Blurb We’re young. Privileged. Dirty. And we ruin lives for fun. She knew being the new girl at Wildwood would never be easy, considering who she is. But nobody warned [...]

COVER REVEAL – Magic Love by JW Coast

Title: Magic Love Series: Blood Temple #1 Author: JW Coast Publisher: Capitol Reef Entertainment Genre: Urban Fantasy/Paranormal Romance Cover Design: 100Covers.com Release Date: May 16, 2019 Blurb He's a skilled warlock. She's a fiery necromancer. Will their magic and chemistry be enough to stop a ruthless killer? Warlock Mason Blood works his magic for a [...]

RELEASE BLITZ – Complications by AJ Renee

Title: Complications Series: St. Fleur #6 Author: AJ Renee Genre: Contemporary Romance/Romantic Suspense Release Date: May 8, 2019 Blurb The mob. A mole. Murder. In a matter of seconds, Charlotte Mae’s life fell apart. Now her boyfriend’s lifeless eyes haunt her dreams, and she carries the blame for her father’s death. When she’s forced to [...]

Release Blitz: The Art of Loving Lacy by Addison Cole

The Art of Loving Lacy (Sweet with Heat: Weston Bradens #4) Discover the magic of the Bradens and fall in love with Addison Cole's rich and romantic storytelling. Lacy Snow wasn’t looking for love when she met strikingly handsome and seductive Dane Braden. But how could she ignore the six-foot-three darkly handsome god who tagged [...]