Release Blitz: Happily Letter After by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward

Title: Happily Letter After Authors: Vi Keeland & Penelope WardPublisher: Montlake Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance Release Date: October 20, 2020 BLURB From New York Times bestselling authors Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward comes a love story about taking chances and the surprises that come with them. My love story all started with a letter. Only it wasn’t [...]

RELEASE BLITZ: Who’s the Boss by Erin McCarthy

When your enemy becomes your boss, tensions are bound to boil over… Who’s the Boss, an all-new, sexy enemies-to-lovers workplace romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Erin McCarthy is available now! Arrogant, charming and sexy as hell, Master chef Sean Kincaid is legendary both in the kitchen and in the bedroom. So of [...]

BLOG TOUR: Exploring the Rules by Mariah Dietz

Exploring the Rules, an all-new swoon-worthy enemies-to-lovers standalone romance from USA Today bestselling author Mariah Dietz is available now! Chloe Robinson is determined to be more spontaneous, exciting, and ‘fun’—whatever that means. Her resolve is put to the test when she learns her twin sister has arranged for them to return to their junior year [...]

RELEASE BLITZ PACKET – Gunner by Megan O’Brien

Title: Gunner Series: Ride Series Second Generation #4 Author: Megan O'Brien Genre: Contemporary MC Romance Release Date: October 6, 2020 BLURB As her older brother's best friend, Gunner Pierce has been part of Emmie Jackson's life for just about as long as she can remember. The often arrogant, always annoying Gunner keeps his distance - [...]

RELEASE BLITZ: Hard Checked by Stacey Lynn

Hard Checked, an all-new sexy and emotional second chance at love sports romance the will have you swooning, from Stacey Lynn is available now! Getting served divorce papers was not how I planned spending New Years Day. I probably shouldn’t have gone to my favorite bar and gotten wasted trying to drown my sorrows.I definitely [...]

Blog Tour: The Wreckage of Us by Brittainy C. Cherry

The Wreckage of Us, a standalone romance that will leave you wrecked and wanting more from Brittainy C. Cherry is available now! Never in a million years did I think it would be Ian Parker who saved me... I know I should stay away from Ian Parker. But when my drug-dealing stepdad kicks me out, [...]

EXCERPT REVEAL – The Anti-Boyfriend by Penelope Ward

Title: The Anti-Boyfriend Author: Penelope Ward Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance Release Date: August 31, 2020 Blurb From New York Times bestselling author Penelope Ward, comes a new standalone novel. At first, my neighbor Deacon frustrated me. Sure, he was great-looking and friendly. But our walls were thin, and on occasion, he’d bring women to his [...]

Blog Tour: Disorderly Conduct by Rebecca Zanetti

"Disorderly Conduct is the perfect summer read! Once you fall into Anna's world, you won't want to come back to reality...it's perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum series!" —Lexi Blake, New York Times bestselling author Disorderly Conduct, an all-new sexy, witty and fun novel from New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti is [...]

Release Blitz: DARE TO TEMPT by Carly Phillips

Release Date: August 4 He’s a smooth talking jock in trouble.   She’s the solution to his problems. Love is the last thing they expected to find. Damon Prescott had it all. Star quarterback. Money. Fame.  Now?  He’s being accused of taking performance enhancing drugs and banned from the sport and team he loves. Determined [...]

EXCERPT REVEAL PACKET – The Rivals by Vi Keeland

Excited about Vi Keeland’s upcoming release, The Rivals? Check out this SNEAK PEEK Title: The Rivals Author: Vi Keeland Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance  Release Date: July 13, 2020 Blurb The feud between Weston Lockwood and me started at the altar. Only neither of us attended the wedding, and the nuptials happened decades before either of [...]

RELEASE BOOST PACKET – Forever Only Once by Carrie Ann Ryan

Title: Forever Only Once Series: Promise Me #1 Author: Carrie Ann Ryan Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: June 23, 2020 Blurb From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Carrie Ann Ryan comes a sexy new contemporary stand-alone series. Hazel Noble has survived horrors she wouldn’t inflict on her worst enemy. Since then, she’s [...]

Release Blitz: CLASSIFIED by Ella Frank & Brooke Blaine

Classified, the highly-anticipated conclusion to the action-packed contemporary MM The Elite Series from USA Today bestselling authors Ella Frank and Brooke Blaine, is available now! Classified is the final book of the Elite Series and should only be read after book one, Danger Zone, and book two, Need for Speed. They train to serve their [...]

Release Blitz: A STOLEN MELODY DUET by K.K. Allen

His heart beats for the music. She's his favorite song. A Stolen Melody Duet Box set, including the complete series (Dangerous Hearts and Destined Hearts) and amazing bonus content from USA Today bestselling author K.K. Allen is available now! Lyric Cassidy knows a thing or two about bad boy rock stars with raspy vocals. In [...]